After Phyno gave us a taste of the big thangs to expect from Penthauze records with his huge track “Multiply” and its even bigger remix which featured heavy acts like M.I, Flavour, Timaya and Mr Raw, the whole Penthauze group drops a heavy hitting track called “Cameras Out”

Penthauze consist of 4 solo acts – Runtown, Shugaboi, Flipside & Phyno who have been together for like 6 years now and are all based in Lagos.


Posted by D J Senator