Search

DEEJAY SENATOR EXCLUSIVE

Deejay Senator Official Site. BB PIN: 56707333

Date

January 22, 2014

“Not having sex for 2 years feels good” -Dencia says in new interview

nifferiroh.net_

The singer and businesswoman tells Encomium magazine
“Sex is overrated and sex is for lovers who are trying to make babies. I am not trying to do so, it is not in my agenda. Not having sex for two years feels good. I am saving energy and mileage. I have better things to waste energy on. I want to wait till after marriage because I am not in a rush. Marriage is a commitment. I just don’t see myself falling inlove, having sex and being both heart broken. I have never been heartbroken. I can’t take a heartbreak..and men these days expect anything from them. To avoid heartbreak, if I meet any serious man we will meet the families, no sex for over six months, so in the process they might find out they don’t like me so I can quit easily.”

“My man can’t cheat on me because I satisfy him in everything” – Angela Okorie

nifferiroh.net_1

Ex Delta soap model cum actress, Angela Okorie in a chat with Sunday Express Entertainment says it takes a man who doesn’t get everything from his wife to cheat on her. When asked if she can ever leave her matrimonial home on the bases of infidelity, the pretty actress responded:
“In the first place, it will take a lot before my husband can go for another woman. That can only happen when I don’t satisfy him in everything, which I do. It is only when a woman does not satisfy her man in everything that he goes in search of other women.” She continues ” I’ve never caught my husband with another woman, so I don’t believe all men are polygamous in nature. I don’t think so. There are good men and I married one.

Unethical: See Veecko Kyngz, Nigerian celebrity Smoking publicly on a friends birthday party

z4103jlse461-preview-2014-01--300x168

Unethical: See Veecko Kyngz, Nigerian celebrity Smoking publicly on a friends birthday party.

DOWNLOAD VIDEO

WATCH VIDEO

Young Jeezy Arrested Again -Rapper Busted For Alleged Obstruction In Atlanta

YONG

Police ran into Young Jeezy when they were responding to an alarm call at his girlfriend’s home, law enforcement officers tell TMZ. It’s unclear at this point what set off the alarm, the site reports.

Young Jeezy was allegedly uncooperative with police when they arrived to the scene. When an officer asked him for his name and ID, the rapper reportedly responded by saying, “F**k you, I ain’t telling you.”

He also tried to pull away when the police were placing him in handcuffs.

Open Letter to Up & Coming Acts By Hype Mc [@mrhypemc]

Screen_20140122_074751

“I have to address this issue of featuring. You don’t have a name yet as an artiste, you don’t have money, your song is not that good enough cause its your first recording but you wan Lil Wayne to Feature on it,HOW???

Even if you pay some1 1million and feature the person its not a guarantee that the song will blow you,rather na the known artiste e go blow even more,mind you.

Am doing this cause Someone inboxed me this morning telling me Hype Mc Oga I wan feature you oh,but no be now. I dey wait make you blow wella.

Wow that’s good,so while am busy working hard n hustling my way up,someone else is sleeping. Some are busy waiting to hustle untop my own hustle bah?

As an up & coming artiste my dear I think what you guys need now in this early stage of your career is to Work hard, Do good songs, Pray to God for His grace,Be consistent, Believe in yourself and Never Stop Recording and stop disturbing yourself with I want to ft Flavour, Phyno, Psquare, Slow, Dbanj,2face,Wizkid ,Hype,Don Jazzy,Mr Raw,Burna Boy,Veecko etc in one song because na your papa get Dubai bah,abi Malaysia,and if any of them should bill you,you’ll start telling your history,una family poor,you are 16yrs etc.

1 advice,in that studio were you record, street, community,village,state,region that you are right now,try and make sure that you are one of the hottest artiste there,with that its easier to get the attention of any artiste you want.

BeCause its a small world believe me,one day those big artiste might come across your work in one way or the other and by then na them go even wan work with you,its that simple.

But if you have the money 2 feature go ahead but make sure u are good on your own because the stage that those artistes are now, na money them they use shoot those videos wey una dey see etc.

Don’t wait for anybody to blow you. A word is enough for the wise…….”

SIGNED:
Hype Mc (Igbo Boy aka Mr Capital H)

D’banj Becomes 2nd Nigerian To Get Verified On Facebook

DBanj

D’banj is now the second Nigerian to get verified on Facebook and the first celebrity.

The singer with almost 792, 000 likes on Facebook just got verified with a blue ribbon now showing on his official page.

Unlike twitter, been verified on Facebook is said to be more difficult. President Goodluck Jonathan was the only Nigerian that was verified before now.

dbnj

Music: Tunde (Styl-Plus) – Konga

Konga-professional-500x484

Tunde is back with a bang, and this time he is sure to shock you with this club banger ‘KONGA‘ very different from what you are used to from Tunde, while he maintains his RnB status, he admits ” I want to give my fans something to dance to”, and he kept to his words, put on your dancing shoes and get ready to dance as you listen to ‘KONGA” it’s a certified hit.

DOWNLOAD

Up ↑